URGENT PRAYER CALL FOR PRESIDENT TRUMP TODAY 6/11/18

CALLING ALL INTERCESSORS!

This prayer call is taking place PRIOR to when President Trump meets with Kim Jong Un.

President Donald Trump is set to meet with North Korea Leader Kim Jong Un on Tuesday, June 12, at 9:00 AM SGT, which is Monday, June 11, 9:00 PM EST. This meeting is the first face-to-face meeting between the leadership of North Korea and the United States and has the potential to reshape the geo-political landscape.

Pray for protection, wisdom, and guidance for President Trump as he meets with Kim Jong Un.
—————————–
URGENT
At the request of Vice President Mike Pence, we are calling a special Intercessory Conference Call to pray for President Donald J. Trump for his historic summit in Singapore with North Korean President Kim Jong-un tonight.
Tonight’s intercessory conference call begins at 8:00pm EST | 7:00pm CST | 5pm PST.
Call: 515-604-9990
Access Code: 130817#
The Vice President will be joining us on the call.

About The Author

No Comments on "URGENT PRAYER CALL FOR PRESIDENT TRUMP TODAY 6/11/18"

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *