URGENT FROM THE WHITEHOUSE 6/11/18

 

I just got a call for prayer at the initiative of the Trump Administration.

Therefore we are calling a special Intercessory Conference Call to pray for President Donald J. Trump for his historic summit in Singapore with North Korean President Kim Jong-un tonight.

6/11/18 – Tonight’s intercessory conference call begins at 8:00pm EST | 7:00pm CST | 5pm PST.
Call: 515-604-9990
Access Code: 130817#

We anticipate that the VICE PRESIDENT will be joining us on the call.

The text I am looking at for this call is from Isaiah 45

**UPDATE** We just got this in from my friend Mario Bramnick: If you cannot access the conference call, please click on the following link to join the call
www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/mariobramnick#/

Scroll down and click black box on the left to access call

About The Author

No Comments on "URGENT FROM THE WHITEHOUSE 6/11/18"

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *